Property Management

Krister Johansson

  • MD, Property Management
  • krister.johansson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)728-55 63 00

Sven Prytz

  • Real Estate Manager
  • Sven.Prytz@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46(0)728-55 63 11

Rickard Edlund

Martin Bergström

  • Real Estate Developer
  • martin.bergstrom@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)702-87 58 14

Anders Pettersson

  • Real Estate Developer
  • anders.pettersson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)727-19 32 00

Ulrika Sandford

  • Marketing Manager, Prioritet Serneke Arena
  • ulrika.sandford@serneke.se

  • Krutvägen 2-4, 415 28 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)704 - 31 72 08

Johan Jansson

  • Operations Manager - Prioritet Serneke Arena
  • Johan.Jansson@serneke.se

  • Krutvägen 2-4, 415 28 Gothenburg
  • +46(0)704-31 72 53

Sandra Ryberg

  • Operations Manager - Save airport
  • Sandra.Ryberg@serneke.se

  • Save Flygplatsvag, 423 73 Save
  • +46(0)708-64 37 93