Project Development

Patrik Lindström

  • MD, Project Development
  • patrik.lindstrom@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)31 - 712 97 42

Pär Falk

  • Regional manager, West
  • par.falk@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)707-23 97 54

Jonas Håkansson

  • Regional manager, South
  • jonas.hakansson@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • +46(0)739 - 76 94 57

Mattias Leksell

  • Regional manager, East
  • mattias.leksell@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)722-09 80 78

Stephan Åkerlund

  • Business development manager
  • stephan.akerlund@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)705- 53 80 36

Fredrik Karlsson

Fredrik Hjortzén

  • Business Developer
  • Fredrik.Hjortzen@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)702-11 53 97

Angelica Andersson

  • Project developer
  • angelica.andersson@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46(0)704 - 31 72 54

Kristina Börjesson

Fredrik Lindh

Anna Tirén

  • Project developer
  • anna.tiren@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)70-4281614

Jannice Wahlström

  • Project developer
  • Jannice.Wahlstrom@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)72-853 80 87

Rickard Hellemar

  • Project developer
  • rickard.hellemar@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)705-86 08 87

Jon Blomberg

  • Project developer
  • Jon.Blomberg@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)703-22 43 90

David Lehtonen

  • Project developer
  • David.Lehtonen@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)704-31 72 30

Mathias Jansson

  • Project developer
  • Mathias.Jansson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)736-67 74 19

Sean Kelly

  • Assistant Project Developer
  • sean.kelly@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • +46 (0)73-974 16 94

Charlotte Petzell

  • Marketing manager
  • charlotte.petzell@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)707-569525

Sofia Wallerbert

Per Claesson

  • Project coordinator
  • Per.Claesson@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)72 711 20 50