Construction

Daniel Åstenius

Toni Hultberg

  • Regional manager, West
  • toni.hultberg@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)704-31 51 12

Davor Sinik

Nikola Jovetic

  • Senior Project Manager Special Projects
  • nikola.jovetic@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)704-45 50 24

Peter Carlzon

  • Construction Manager Special Projects
  • peter.carlzon@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)761-72 03 06

Niklas Wirström

  • Construction manager, Stockholm
  • niklas.wirstrom@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)8-574 102 21

Håkan Sandberg

  • Construction manager, Stockholm
  • hakan.sandberg@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)8-574 102 31

Göran Viklund

  • Construction manager, Stockholm
  • goran.viklund@varmdobygg.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)8-574 102 33

Kalle Eriksson

  • Construction manager, Stockholm
  • kalle.eriksson@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)8-574 102 05

Marie Engström

  • Construction manager, Mälardalen
  • Marie.Engstrom@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)722-06 77 40

Tomaz Bodmark

  • Construction manager, Malmö
  • tomaz.bodmark@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • +46(0)70-431 72 38

Rachad Azar

  • Construction manager, Malmö
  • rachad.azar@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • +46 (0)709-90 49 32

Hans Ottosson

  • Construction manager, Helsingborg
  • hans.ottosson@serneke.se

  • Oceangatan 3, 252 25 Helsingborg
  • +46 (0)704-31 70 08

Christer Larsson

Peter Andersson

  • Construction manager, Borås
  • peter.andersson@serneke.se

  • Åsboholmsgatan 6, 504 51 Borås
  • +46 (0)704-31 51 17

Ola Læstander

Viktor Nagenius

Mats Hagnert

Calle Lindgren

  • Construction manager, Gothenburg
  • calle.lindgren@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)704-31 51 92

Niklas Olsén

  • Construction manager, Gothenburg
  • niklas.olsen@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • +46(0)704-31 51 69

Magnus Johansson

Jesper Hartelius

Åsa Tenggren