Civil engineering

Fredrik Jonsson

Pierre Ohlsson

  • Project director
  • pierre.ohlsson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)704-31 51 78

Johan Graffner

  • Construction manager, Gothenburg
  • johan.graffner@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46(0)70-431 72 52

Calle Magnusson

  • Construction manager, Gothenburg
  • calle.magnusson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46(0)70-431 72 32

Lasse Wilson

  • Construction manager, Stockholm
  • lasse.wilson@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • +46 (0)702-13 04 35

Björn Ekelund

  • Construction manager, Bohuslän
  • bjorn.ekelund@serneke.se

  • Storemyrsvägen 2, 457 31 Tanumshede
  • +46 (0)763 - 45 81 09

Ronny Nilsson

  • Construction manager, Skåne
  • ronny.nilsson@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • +46 (0)704 - 31 51 07

Urban Lindmark

  • QHSE manager
  • urban.lindmark@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Gothenburg
  • +46 (0)703-70 81 16